Stekyoden top

Staff Directory

Gitxsan Development Corporation (GDC)

Chaz Ware

Chaz Ware

Chief Operating Officer

 

250-877-7225
chaz.ware@gitxsanbusiness.com

Kelsey Harmse

Kelsey Harmse

Chief Administrative Officer

 

778-641-4725 ext. 1023
kelsey@gitxsanbusiness.com

Paula McElroy

Paula McElroy

Director of Finance

payroll@gitxsanbusiness.com
AR@gitxsanbusiness.com
AP@gitxsanbusiness.com

Karla Rockwell

Karla Rockwell

Director of Human Resources

 

778-641-4725 ext. 1028
karla@gitxsanbusiness.com

Jeneen Woods

Jeneen Woods

Office Manager

 

778-641-4725 ext. 1010
jeneen.woods@gitxsanbusiness.com

Pamela Tait

Pamela Tait

Finance Manager

payroll@gitxsanbusiness.com
AR@gitxsanbusiness.com
AP@gitxsanbusiness.com

Tracey Woods

Tracey Woods

Human Resources Manager

 

778-641-4725 ext: 1011
tracey.woods@gitxsanbusiness.com

Caroline Williams

Caroline Williams

HR & Safety Coordinator

 

778-641-4725 ext. 1014
caroline.williams@gitxsanbusiness.com

Bill Gorrell

Bill Gorrell

Gitxsan Energy Manager

 

250-842-3379
bill.gorrell@gitxsanbusiness.com

Gitxsan Safety Services (GSS)

Sheldon LaRue

Sheldon LaRue

GSS Operations Manager

 

250-842-3049
sheldon.larue@gitxsanbusiness.com

Brody Jack

Brody Jack

GSS Fleet Coordinator

 

250-842-3053
fleet@gitxsanbusiness.com

Cameron Hilbach

Cameron Hilbach

GSS Dispatch

 

250-842-3042
trafficcontrol@gitxsanbusiness.com

Gitxsan Environmental Services (GES)

Jamie Wahobin

Jamie Wahobin

Environmental Technician

 

jamie.wahobin@gitxsanbusiness.com

John Olson

John Olson

Environmental Technician

 

john.olson@gitxsanbusiness.com

Carlos Torres

Carlos Torres

Environmental Technician

 

carlos.torres@gitxsanbusiness.com